@Beyonce Secretly Drops New Self-Titled Album, Exclusively On iTunes

So.... apparently Beyoncé released a new album today, exclusively on iTunes,
 without as much as letting anyone know.
The album features Jay Z, Frank Ocean, Drake, and even her daughter, Blue Ivy.
Brilliant marketing.
14 songs, every song with an accompanying video.
Click the pic above to purchase.
I"m gonna digest this and let it marinate. 
YOU discuss below.

UPDATE: there is a trailer for the "visual album" on her website HERE


01. Pretty Hurts
02. Haunted
03. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
15. Pretty Hurts (video)
16. Ghost (video)
17. Haunted (video)
18. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) (video)
19. Blow (video)
20. No Angel (video)
21. Yoncé (video)
22. Partition (video)
23. Jealous (video)
24. Rocket (video)
25. Mine (feat. Drake) (video)
26. XO (video)
27. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda) (video)
28. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (video)
29. Heaven (video)
30. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (video)
31. Grown Woman (bonus video)
32. Credits (video)


Popular Posts