Kimmé to release debut CD via @BSladeNow's new label, Suxxess Records

Rapper Kimmé is set to release her debut CD, "Blueberry Thick", on Suxxess Records, owned by B.Slade's™. Word is, it's amazing.
Cover art below, along with a quick synposis from Kimmé courtesy of Rapzilla.

video courtesy:

Track Listing

1 Blueberry Thick
2 Blueberry Blooper
3 Rapper's Delite
4 Coconuts
5 The Huxtable
6 Southeast 619 (feat. D.E.Z.)
7 Intercession (feat.TONEX)
8 Break it up (feat. Omega & T.Bizzy)
9 Fluffy MC
10 Big Gurl
11 Satin Doll
12 Lé Bang
13 Do Ya Dance (feat. TONEX)
14 Tortilla Chips (T.Bizzy feat. Kimmé)


Popular Posts