NEW MUSIC : "A Classic Holiday: Presented By MBK"

I'd been holding onto this news for a minute, but the secret is OUT!
Jeff Robinson's MBK Entertainment (whose owner was best known as Alicia Keys' former manager), has released a star-studded holiday album featuring such artists as Coko, Tyrese, 
Brandy, and B.Slade.
Check out the track listing below and make sure to buy the album!
Of note, B.Slade reprises his classic "Make Me Over"  and pairing it to the 
equally classic Richard Smallwood hymn, "Total Praise".

1). Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas featuring Gabi Wilson
2). Little Drummer Girl Remixed featuring Alicia Keys
3). Please Come Home For Christmas featuring Alex
4). One Voice featuring Brandy
5). Who Would Imagine A King featuring Anaysha
6). Sweet Little Jesus Boy featuring Tyrese
7). Last Christmas featuring Justine Skye
8). God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen featuring Livre’
9). O' Holy Night featuring Bridget Kelly
10). Mary Did You Know featuring Swagg R'Celious
11). This Christmas featuring Elle Varner
12). For Love/Deck The Halls featuring Daisha
13). Silent Night featuring Coko
14). Make Me Over/Total Praise featuring B.Slade




Popular Posts